Back

Explore Topics

Subscribe

Stay up to date with
Bizzabo's latest

Follow us

Event experience | 29 April 2014

Top 25 Most Engaging Speakers at HR Conferences

Stephanie Brenner

Human Resources related conferences have some of the most engaging and interesting speakers, because, lets face it, nothing is more important than people in your business! While the HR industry has been disrupted and innovated by companies such as LinkedIn, Glassdoor and others – there is still a huge demand for HR professionals to help us sail through these changes. As part of our speakers series, we are bringing you a list of incredible speakers that will keep you mesmerized from session to session. Understanding how to recruit, grow and manage the right talent can dramatically effect your company’s success. Check out this list of enthralling HR professionals.

139025527788458_(1) 

Aneel Bhusri @aneelb

Co-founder & CEO, Workday

139025527788458_(2) 

Steve Boese @SteveBoese

Co-Chair, HR Technology Conference

139025527788458_(3) 

Jenny DeVaughn @JennyDeVaughn

Sr. Director of Employment Branding and Sourcing, ADP

139025527788458_(4)

Michelle DiTondo @MGMResortsIntl

Senior Vice President of Human Resources, MGM Resorts International

139025527788458_(5)Kris Dunn @kris_dunn

Founder, Fistful of Talent and HRCapitalist blogs

 

139025527788458_(6)

Cindy Fiedelman @AmericanAir

Vice President People & Diversity, American Airlines

 

139025527788458_(7)

Craig Fisher @Fishdogs

CEO, Talent Net

139025527788458_(8)

China Gorman @ChinaGorman

CEO, Great Place to Work Institute

 

139025527788458_(9)Susan Heathfield @SusanHeathfield

Founder, Heathfield Consulting Associates 

 

139025527788458_(10)

Dr. Melissa Hungerford @CocaCola

Vice President Leadership Development, Coca-Cola Enterprises

 

139025527788458_(11)

Stephen Kelly @AvanadeNews

Chief Human Resources & Leadership Officer, Avanade

 

139025527788458_(12)Sharlyn Lauby @sharlyn_lauby

President, ITM Group, Inc. and Author, HR Bartender Blog

 

139025527788458_(13)

Suzanne Lucas @RealEvilHRLady

Founder, Carnival of HR

 

139025527788458_(14)

Trish McFarlane @TrishMcFarlane

VP of HR Practice, Brandon Hall Group and CEO, HRevolutionize, LLC

139025527788458_(15)

David MacLeod @davidtmacleod

Chair, UK Government Employee Engagement Task Force 

139025527788458_(16)

Jennifer McClure @JenniferMcClure 

President, Cincinatti-based Unbridled Talent.

139025527788458_(17) 

Jeanne Meister @jcmeister

Partner, Future Workplace LLC

139025527788458_(19) 

Adam Miller @amiller29

President & CEO, Cornerstone OnDemand

 139025527788458_(20) 

Ramon Ray @ramonray

Small Business Evangelist, Infusionsoft 

139025527788458_(21)

Laurie Ruettimann @lruettimann

Creator, The Cynical Girl and Punk Rock HR

 

139025527788458-1

Greg Savage @greg_savage

Founder, Recruitment Solutions

139025527788458_(22)

Mark Stelzner @stelzner

Founder, Job Angels 

139025527788458_(23)

Jerome Ternynck @jerometernynck

Founder & CEO, SmartRecruiters

139025527788458_(24)

Rob Van Elburg @RAVanElburg

Global Technology Recruiter, ING Bank

 139025527788458_(25)

Maynard Webb @maynard

Author, Rebooting Work: Transform How You Work in the Age of Entrepreneurship

Have any other jaw-dropping, mesmerizing, or otherwise badass speaker suggestions? Leave it in a comment below! 

Stay up to date with Bizzabo's latest.

You may also
be interested in