Back

Explore Topics

Subscribe

Stay up to date with
Bizzabo's latest

Follow us

Event experience | 21 April 2014

Top 25 Jaw-Dropping Marketing Speakers

Stephanie Brenner

April showers may bring May flowers, and with spring right around the corner, it also brings event season. As part of our speaker series, we have compiled a list of jaw-dropping marketers that audiences will go ga-ga for. Successful marketers are great storytellers by nature and by profession. As such, they will leave your attendees with memorable event experiences.

To see great marketing speakers in action, register to attend the virtual Event Marketing Summit by clicking the button below.

imageedit_668_6690624728

Seth Godin @ThisIsSethsBlog

Best Selling Author

imageedit_670_2747499175

Daymond John @TheSharkDaymond

Branding Visionary & Founder of FUBU

imageedit_672_2949294026

Rand Fishkin @randfish

CEO & Founder, Moz

imageedit_674_4245557501

David Meerman Scott @dmscott

Marketing & Sales Strategist 

imageedit_676_4475829206

Gary Vaynerchuck @GaryDajdek

CEO, Vayner Media

imageedit_678_9740713790

Michael Brenner @BrennerMichael

Vice President of Glocal Marketing and Content Strategy, SAP

imageedit_680_4835120353

Donna Fisher @donnafisher

Author, Power Networking, People Power, and many more

imageedit_682_7769907385

Troy Carter  @troycarter_atom

CEO, Coalition Media Group

imageedit_684_4806612793

Mark Schaefer @markwschaefer

Consultant, Author, Return On Influence

imageedit_686_7884934000

Joe Pulizzi @JoePulizzi

Founder, Content Marketing Institute

 imageedit_688_3778079763

Rohit Bhargava@rohitbhargava

CEO & Founder of Influential Marketing Group

 imageedit_690_5523186098 

Christine Clifford @c_clifford

Co-Author, You, Inc. 

 imageedit_692_3573946803 

Janine Driver @janinedriver

Owner & President of the Body Language Institute

 imageedit_697_9337133023

Tim Hayden @TheTimHayden

Business Strategist, TTH Strategy

imageedit_699_2848625194 

Jonathan Mildenhall @Mildenhall

SVP Integrated Marketing Content and Design Excellence, The Coca-Cola Company

 imageedit_701_4091755475 

Bernie Borges @bernieborges

Author, Marketing 2.0

imageedit_706_4251022376 

Jason Keath @JasonKeath

CEO, SocialFresh

 imageedit_708_9311098743 

Julie Fleischer @jfly

Director, Media and Consumer engagement, Kraft Foods

 imageedit_710_6655026689 

Nick Westergaard @NickWestergaard

Chief Brand Strategist & Founder, Brand Driven Digital

imageedit_712_6416325673 

JJ DiGeronimo @JJDiGeronimo

President, Purposeful Woman 

 imageedit_714_5386109739

Jeff Charney @jeffcharney

Chief Marketing Officer, The Progressive Corporation

 imageedit_716_2682528048

Adam Kerj@AdamSwedenNYC

Chief Creative Officer, 360i

imageedit_718_3408099755 

. Andrew Davis @TPLDrew

Author, Brandscaping: Unleashing the Power of Partnerships

 imageedit_720_5325316604

Leigh Blaylock @leighblaylock

Manager of Content Marketing, Red Hat

imageedit_725_2295604147 

Katrina Craigwell @kcraigwell

Global Manager, Digital Marketing, General Electric

Checkout more recommendations for great speakers in our previous posts:

The 100 Most-Wanted Speakers at Tech Conferences

The 100 Speakers Who Should Be Seen More at Tech Conferences

The Top 35 Social Media Speakers

Stay up to date with Bizzabo's latest.

You may also
be interested in